Sunday, October 11, 2009

The One with Super Smash Brothers Brawl

Ok Girls, the content of this blog is based around video games. If none of this interests you either read other entries or have a geek/nerd supervise you.

Click here to level up my card!

I love playing SSBB! Mine main character is, obviously, Sonic the Hedgehog. I don't know, there's something quite relaxing about beating the crap out of some cartoon character with Sonic the Hedgehog. Makes my social battle very much worth it. Sending Mario flying with 160% damage makes me wanna cry with joy. Oh well, I also love running rapidly around the world on Sonic Unleashed!

What games do you like to play? Comment!

Had a five-hour shift @ work today. I've been away for two weeks so I was a little sloppy. Man, working for others makes you appreciate how cool it is that all those people are working just for me!

Oh, before I go, just to find out how many people are actually reading my blog. If you comment on my post I promise you that I'll give $1 at school!

Oh Well, g2g, talk 2 you l8er!

2 comments:

  1. i personally prefer the original Mario Brothers.
    on super nintendo.
    yeah i'm pretty oldschool.
    hahaha lol
    and no, you can keep your $1 (:

    ReplyDelete
  2. nah, Super Smash Brothers Brawl all the way. Who doesn't like beating up cartoons for fun with a speedy blue hedgehog! XD

    ReplyDelete