Sunday, November 29, 2009

The One with Mt. Barney

I cannot believe I have just hiked the tallest mountain in South-East QLD. Wait, the aches in my body can. Man, mountains were made to kill, I swear. Anyone who finds enjoyment in mountain hiking, please explain. I mean, after walking up a 1360m mountain and back, my body aches like crazy. The view was awesome, but the aches in my joints simply ruined it, damnit I should've taken photos.

On top of that, when my hiking group got to the top, it rained. Of course, someone up there really felt like picking on poor Greeny. So I had to swiftly climb back down the mountain or else end up with heaps of volts inside my body. And when you rush down a mountain as steep as Mt. Barney, you are guaranteed to cut yourself. I have several cuts, some I didn't even know I had skin. And on top of that I had to pay $10. $10 for a cutting, tiring, painfully long hike which was only good for the view.

Man I need to find something less tiring to do. I seriously need to go the gym more. I fail to see how so much effort can be so much fun. I wish the track was car accessible, that would've been awesome XD (and dangerous and probably life-threatening).

Hoping to go bowling with some mates on the holidays, WOOT. Hope to go to Yamba, WOOT. Going to do work and own money, >: (. All together that makes it an average holiday for an average guy. Can't complain.

Until next time, keep smiling and remember that if life gives you lemonades, find some sugar and make lemonade!


Yours Truly, Sincerely, Faithfully, etc.


GreenDog!

Sunday, November 8, 2009

The One with the Apology for being so inconsistent

Ok guys, yea, heheh sorry for being so inconsitent btw. Keep forgetting that you guys exist. Well things are pretty hectic atm, I mean I'm a teen what can you expect XD. I'm a nerdy teen though so that sorta puts me in the worst-case scenario of any teenager.
I keep getting these urges to tell you guys some pretty private stuff, but things like that do end up haunting you for the rest of your life, and well, not gonna happen.
This Blog is for getting a lot of stress off my shoulders, not to create new ones, and also to try and make you guys laugh a little (does is work :D)

I've become a real fan of the show "Lie To Me". It's the best show ever, and it would be SO AWESOME if I could tell when someone lies to me. Think of all the dilemnas that could be solved, and made, because of it. And Hey, I'd be awesome at Poker XD.
But really, what would you do if you could tell if someone was lying. Drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you!

Well, I'm gonna catch up with my good friends, Booth and Bones. (Don't know what the hell I'm talking about? You need to watch TV)

Yours Truly, Sincerely, Faithfully, etc, etc

GreenDog the Ultimate Blogster (New Name)